I’m back! A.K.A. Ashley Maier, MSW, MPA

Ashley Maier Feminist Ranter

My prevention friends couldn’t have sent a better gift to celebrate MPA graduation.

After a long break, I’m pleased to be back as Ashley Maier, MSW, MPA. I took the break the finish my MPA capstone paper, a case study about women’s experiences working with men in the movement to end violence against women.  I’ll be sharing more about that paper in the future and over at PreventConnect  –  I continued writing on the PreventConnect and CALCASA sites during my break here, so go explore what I had to say (this blog post has caused quite a stir).

Are you ready?  I am!  Thank you for your readership and HERE WE GO…

Leave a Reply

