Introducing December’s Age 31 Wellness Challenge

First the November report:

I told you all that I’d go running.  I did!  I got to week 4 of the Couch to 5k program.  I never stopped in the middle of running and my heart didn’t do its undiagnoseable explodie thing.  Yay!  It’s going to be hard to find time (it gets dark at 4:30!) and good weather to keep going this month, but I shall persevere.  I probably won’t get to do it at all this week, since I’m going to Boston until Monday.

So what’s up next?  December’s challenge will be:

No processed foods.  Since I’m the positive reframer, I guess I should say “only whole foods.”   This is going to be so hard.  And as I mentioned I’ll be in Boston, staying with a friend, I’m not quite sure I’ll be able to do this until after Monday.  But I will try!  Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

