Introducing November’s Age 31 Wellness Challenge

So October was…meh.  It’s HARD to eat foods with no more than 5 processed ingredients when traveling to rural areas, which I did this month.  I managed but can’t say for sure I didn’t cheat.  Oh, and then there’s the Tofurkey sausage Roy put in our dinner tonight…yeah.

Well, crunches didn’t make it all the way (4 times a week) either.  Here’s my calendar with X’s on the days I did them:

What’s next?   Get ready, I’m going to try to run.  This was Roy’s suggestion.  I’m not sure I can do this without my heart exploding.  So I’ve downloaded the Couch to 5k application for my phone and it looks like I’ll be doing this 3 times a week for 9 weeks, if my heart stays in tact.  I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

