Month 1 Wellness Challenge Update 2

Darn peanut butter.  I was doing pretty well until I decided to put peanut butter on some rolls.  Only after I ate three of them did I look at the ingredients, which included evaporated cane juice.  Oh well, a minor transgression in a relatively productive challenge.

Riding my bike has been excellent.  Excellent until the 98 degree day I’m experiencing at this very moment.  I only have a little portable a/c unit upstairs in the bedroom and I can’t fit my trainer in there.  I’m thinking about waiting until later this evening to ride my bike to the natural foods store.  It’ll still be hot, but at least it’s won’t be as hot.

That’s all for now.  The sugar cravings have set in but you, trusty blog readers, are keeping me accountable.  1/2 a month to go!

Leave a Reply

